Letters over a burning bridge

JR Mendes
2 min readOct 23, 2021

Hi!
I hope you're having a good Saturday there today.
Over here everything is... You know, like a huge Four of Cups sitting in the middle of the room.
I've bought a lot of incense today, the house have been feeling heavy lately and I miss the nice smell when I open the closet.
I also went back to therapy starting this week. I was reminded that my previous relationship was indeed an abusive one and it's ok to be insecure of big leaps.
Avalokiteshvara have been visiting. At first it was a little bit annoying that I couldn't figure out what she wanted to say, but then the network began broadcasting that Iris had recovered her Crown and Kwannon was in process of waking up, so I take that you're receiving your memories back as well. I'm glad.
She helped with my Grandma's transition last week along with Siddhartha. Everything was arranged for her and I couldn't have asked for better.
Did you dream with the coronation in Atlantis too? I hope so, it was very pretty and there was great happiness about it.
I'm still working on stuff we talked about. It would be a great honor to be able to hold your hand in person again and not just dreams, but I digress, it's on the hands of the Universe now. Every breath I take is work and my rewards are the work itself. That doesn't mean I don't feel happiness, gratitude or pride in the results, but we'll properly celebrate when things are better established.
I wish I wasn't so afraid of opening up to you, I wish I had better things to show inside. So we keep working.

I hope you're happy.

I love you.

--

--

JR Mendes

Telling your story through the life that you live in me.